The results for 2018 are using the older system of scoring:

  • 1 point each for every peak in the Central, Northern, North Western & Eastern Fells.
  • 2 points each for every peak in the Far Eastern, Western & Southern Fells.
Rod Welford66
Francesco Cordisco40
Ben Johnson38
Phil Kew36
James Petts36
Jocky Sanderson32
Kieran Campbell30
Andy Mac29
Josh Sanderson26
Andy Smith23
Roddy Milne9

[uxgallery id=”3″]

Photos by Jocky Sanderson